Locations & Physical Therapists

Bay State Physical Therapy has 29 locations across Massachusetts and one in New Hampshire to serve you. Click on the location nearest you for directions and to meet our physical therapists.

360 Brockton Ave #206
Abington, MA 02351
P: 781-878-5550
F: 781-878-5472

abington@baystatept.com

 

22 Mill St. Suite 406
Arlington, MA 02476
P: 781-646-8440
F: 781-643-7542

arlington@baystatept.com

1095 Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
P: 508-761-5945
F: 508-761-9111

attleboro@baystatept.com

254 Essex St.
Beverly, MA 01915
At the Sterling Center YMCA
P: 978-338-5688
F: 978-338-5685

beverly@baystatept.com

362 Belmont Street
Brockton, MA 02301
P: 508-584-7711
F: 508-584-7744

brockton1@baystatept.com

1 Pearl Street
Suite 1700
Brockton, MA 02301
P: 508-427-0525
F: 774-223-5017

brockton2@baystatept.com

160 North Main Street
Carver, MA 02330
USA Fitness Center
P:508-866-1003
F:508-866-7118

Carver1@baystatept.com

7 Herring Pond Road
At Power House Gym
Cedarville, MA 02360
P:508-833-5180
F:508-833-3432

cedarville1@baystatept.com

Capital Physical Therapy
40 Centre St.
Concord,NH 03301
P: 603-224-3511
F: 603-224-3556

concord@baystatept.com

156 Andover St., 2nd Floor
Danvers, MA 01923
P: 978-767-8343
F: 978-767-8349 

danvers@baystatept.com

540 Gallivan Blvd
Dorchester, MA 02124
P: 617-282-8080
F: 617-282-9988

dorchester@baystatept.com

67 Mechanic Street
Foxboro, MA 02035
Invensys YMCA
P: 508-203-9350
F: 508-203-9355

foxboro1@baystatept.com

45 Forge Hill Rd
At Bernon Family YMCA
Franklin, MA 02038
P: 508-541-9111
F: 508-541-7830

franklin1@baystatept.com

186 Summer Street
Kingston, MA 02364
At Kingsbury Club & Spa
P: 781-585-8588
F: 781-585-1279

kingston1@baystatept.com

99 Dartmouth St.
Malden, MA 02148
Located inside the Malden YMCA
P: 781-605-1225  
F: 781-605-3451

malden@baystatept.com

191 Watertown Street
Newton, MA 02472
At Forever Fit
P: 617-630-9778
F: 617-630-5202 

newton1@baystatept.com

300 Elmwood Street
The Hockomock Area YMCA
North Attleboro, MA 02760
P: 508-695-2280
F: 508-695-2298

nattleboro@baystatept.com 

16 Aldrin Rd.
Located inside Plymouth Fitness
Plymouth, MA 02360
P: 508-830-0093
F: 508-830-1425

plymouth1@baystatept.com

111 Willard Street
Quincy, MA 02169
P: 617-770-0022
F: 617-984-0636 

quincy@baystatept.com

63 South Main Street
Randolph, MA 02368
P: 781-961-9200
F: 781-961-6599

randolph1@baystatept.com

1350 Tremont Street
At Reggie Lewis Center
Boston, MA 02120
P: 617-267-3773
F: 617-602-1010

Boston1@baystatept.com

133 Highland Ave
At Essex County Rehab Associates
Salem, MA 01970
P: 978-741-0666
F: 978-745-2706

Inside the Harbor Medical Building
56 New Driftway, Suite 204
Scituate, MA 02066
P:781-544-3434
F: 781-544-3946

scituate@baystatept.com

1054 County Street
Somerset, MA 02726
P: 508-674-3340
F: 508-674-3525

somerset@baystatept.com

377 West Broadway
South Boston, MA 02127
P: 617-752-4672
F: 617-752-4643

Southboston@baystatept.com

 

445 Central Street
At Old Colony YMCA
Stoughton, MA 02072
P: 781-341-1942
F: 781-436-8554

stoughton@baystatept.com

63 Winthrop St.
Taunton, MA 02780
P: 508-822-8514
F: 508-822-8516

taunton@baystatept.com

1914 Centre St
West Roxbury, MA 02132
P: 617-323-8377
F: 617-323-8077

westroxbury@baystatept.com

75 Finnell Drive
Weymouth , MA 02188
At Weymouth Club
P:781-335-1151
F:781-335-7851

weymouth@baystatept.com